Skip to content

Discrimation. The good kind.

by on July 1, 2013

299211_558614944168857_610085436_n mighty men of God lion courage

The time is now to refine our spiritual “man” to the point of fine tuning!

If we are out of practice, if the spiritual powerful part of us is out of shape, it is now that we must seek the Lord and humble ourselves before Him.

If it’s “been awhile” since we have prayed in the Spirit, the time is now.

We are on the doorstep of experiencing and witnessing incredible events. Horrifying, deadly, utterly mind-blowing events. He takes care of His chosen ones, and if we have accepted His priceless, yet free-to-us gift of salvation through His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, then we His chosen.

The time to discriminate is now.

We need to be spiritually discerning every waking moment of our lives. He will lead His chosen and direct each and every one of us who sincerely seek Him and the need for His direction has never been greater. If you have not been baptized in the Holy Spirit, the time is now, seek godly counsel.

A great deception is about to shroud the world and we need to be prepared. What does that preparation include? Hearing our God, our Savior. How are we to obey if we have not heard the course of action? We must be discriminating, knowing His Voice over our own thoughts or wishes or plans or how we have “figured out” how things are going to work out. He promises to “pour out My Spirit”  Joel 2: 28,29 a universal outpouring of His Spirit!

Hebrews13:2  opening yourself to unexpected blessing, but we need to discriminate in the Spirit not in the flesh!

Hebrews 13: 6  So we may boldly say; “The Lord is my helper, I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Pray aloud:

 Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who Shed Your Blood and  died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.
   

From → End Times

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

