Skip to content

Video, IMPORTANT END TIME UPDATE!

by on July 18, 2013

ANOTHER GREAT & INFORMATIVE POST FROM REVIVE. PAY ATTENTION FOLKS!

Revive

PROPHECY: 4 Blood Moons EU Redraws 1949 Border Israel

Published on Jul 18, 2013

The EU has redrawn the border of Israel of 1949 and will only recognize this starting 2014 though the end of 2020 or 7 years http://www.paulbegleyprophecy.com also http://www.israelnationalnews.com

Are you saved, free from judgment of your sins?  God Who is love has been waiting for you. Get saved, get true love, and pray this aloud:

 Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You Father God, Lord Jesus, to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who shed Your Blood and  died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all…

View original post 268 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

