Skip to content

Videos, Breaking: Iran: “Thousands Of Missiles To Rain On Israel”

by on August 29, 2013

Pray aloud:
Dear Lord Jesus,
I am a sinner that needs forgiveness and I ask You to forgive me. I believe You are Savior and Lord Who Shed Your Blood and died for my sins to be forgiven, and rose from the dead; You live forever. I turn from (repent) my sins and invite You Jesus Christ of Nazareth to come into my heart and life as Savior and Lord. Please, help me to glorify You in all I say and do. I want to trust and follow You as my Lord and personal Savior. In the all powerful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth I pray. Amen.

Revive

Iran threatens full war on Israel if USA attacks Syria

Have you ever wondered what it’s like to have a personal, intimate relationship with God? Are you wandering around aimlessly or even feeling a bit lost occasionally? Are you on a well-beaten path that you follow but not sure what the ending will be? I hope your interest and curiosity are stimulated, because that would be the Spirit of God talking to you. And that’s a very good thing! There is an Assurance, fully equipped with directions and disclosure and an unyielding, unconditional love that waits for you, that is calling you. Something that is well beyond any hope and expectation that is out there for you to have, to cherish, and to adhere to without reservation, without fear.

Don’t wait another moment living without the safety of God almighty. He desires for you to be blessed, and He unconditionally…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

